zodiac... pisces

Dating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect collinDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect mayfredosei
Default Female Profile

inallsimplicity

38, female, single

Burrell Creek, Australia

balanced, honest and real

I live on a small family farm and working towards being self sufficient, I'm a good cook, especially when it's from my garden. I'm interested in permaculture, markets, arts and crafts, fishing, camping, being on or in the water, cafes, weekends away, just a decent, loving girl looking for a kind and respectful guy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect lreichDating Prospect loganDating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect margaret