want children... want children

Dating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect craigDating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect kianaDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect felicaDating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect anitanDating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect ditto2ditto
Default Female Profile

inallsimplicity

38, female, single

Burrell Creek, Australia

balanced, honest and real

I live on a small family farm and working towards being self sufficient, I'm a good cook, especially when it's from my garden. I'm interested in permaculture, markets, arts and crafts, fishing, camping, being on or in the water, cafes, weekends away, just a decent, loving girl looking for a kind and respectful guy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lreichDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect johnDating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect howardDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect collin