religion... muslim

Dating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect jessica66Dating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect cammieDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect felicaDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect brittyDating Prospect anitanDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect heartohim
Default Male Profile

birsl54

58, male, divorced

Minneapolis, United States

Come Drink from my Glass of Love..SMILES

I am an independent man with a son that is my world. Cherishing every sunrise and sunset, I am here not considering the age nor look, it's the attitude." My lifestyle is energetic, fun loving and drama free. Whether walking, beaching, shopping, museum hopping, attending a show, I am content. Boredom is not part of my vocabulary since only the boring are bored. Considered to be non-judgemental and grounded, I don't sweat the small stuff. Although begun late in life, and considered to be a novice, my untapped passion has been discovered - golf I'm creative and passionate. I love to travel, read, experience new things, enjoy all types of ethnic food and take great joy in the simple pleasures of life. I love sitting on a porch watching a thunderstorm, a great cup of coffee, curling up with a good book or that special someone. I'm understanding and curious. I trust my instincts and my senses. While differences are encouraged, I do think it's important to share some similar interests, because sharing special moments with another is what makes life worth living. We can be well educated, but it's important that we learn from example, as well as from mistakes that we've made. Where we come from helps to shape us, but it can also help us to decide to move towards a more fulfilling way of life. I love to laugh, and admire those who have a great sense of humor. We should know what we want, but be accepting and generous with our time and our heart. Don't wait for an extraordinary day - make one!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Impressive

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect howardDating Prospect lreichDating Prospect collinDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect johnDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect sean12