religion... catholic

Dating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect anitanDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect kianaDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect phill02
Default Female Profile

inallsimplicity

38, female, single

Burrell Creek, Australia

balanced, honest and real

I live on a small family farm and working towards being self sufficient, I'm a good cook, especially when it's from my garden. I'm interested in permaculture, markets, arts and crafts, fishing, camping, being on or in the water, cafes, weekends away, just a decent, loving girl looking for a kind and respectful guy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect serahDating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect brendacutiennDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect lreichDating Prospect cammie