relationship... single

Dating Prospect loganDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect collinDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect serahDating Prospect tomDating Prospect howardDating Prospect zue223Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect brendacutiennDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect kianaDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect lynn764
Default Female Profile

inallsimplicity

38, female, single

Burrell Creek, Australia

balanced, honest and real

I live on a small family farm and working towards being self sufficient, I'm a good cook, especially when it's from my garden. I'm interested in permaculture, markets, arts and crafts, fishing, camping, being on or in the water, cafes, weekends away, just a decent, loving girl looking for a kind and respectful guy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect lreichDating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect cammieDating Prospect williamlover