pets... lots of animals

Dating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect jessica66Dating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect tom
Default Female Profile

inallsimplicity

38, female, single

Burrell Creek, Australia

balanced, honest and real

I live on a small family farm and working towards being self sufficient, I'm a good cook, especially when it's from my garden. I'm interested in permaculture, markets, arts and crafts, fishing, camping, being on or in the water, cafes, weekends away, just a decent, loving girl looking for a kind and respectful guy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect collinDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect johnDating Prospect loganDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect dawelvinx