personality... trusting

Dating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect craigDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect kianaDating Prospect howardDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect deylla
Default Male Profile

colly121232

56, male, widowed

La Push, United States

Looking for my soulmate

I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I love museums,romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunsets and I am a fun loving person who is ready to love and hook up with a woman for a better future for the rest of my life

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Trusting

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Political

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect cammieDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect daveDating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect felicaDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect brianDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect angela200