personality... reflective

Dating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect cammie
Default Male Profile

maxwell2162

59, male, divorced

Olga, United States

hi there . i like to see who is out there.

i am divorced with an 18 year old son.work full time. i enjoy martial arts.country music. also enjoy quiet time, and hanging out. non smoker. social drinker. i am a catholic. and i like to check different places to eat.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reflective

Height: > 7'0" (> 214 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

pankaj

33, male, single

Coeur D'Alene, United States

Hello my name is prakashchandra.i live in india uttrakhand rudrapur.I m 24 year old and a government employer .I m single and no kids.I

Hello my name is prakashchandra.i live in india uttrakhand rudrapur.I m 24 year old and a government employer .I m single and no kids.I m looking for a good woman.who love me cear me blive me.who are very intelligence, smart, honest and beautiful and respect all people and i find her as a friend, wife.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Reflective

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect collinDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect daveDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect anitanDating Prospect gladysbae11