personality... protective

Dating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect collinDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect zue223Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect serahDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect pool050
Default Male Profile

kenboston

36, male, single

Reykjavik, Iceland

different is good thing :)

learned that no matter how thin you are, people still have something to say. Ive learned that its taking me a long time to become the person I want to be & its a lot easier to react than it is to think. Ive learned that either you control your attitude or it controls you. Ive learned that maturity has more to do with the types of experiences youve had. Ive learned that quantity is not as important as quality when it comes to best friends. Ive learned that it isnt enough to be forgiven by others, sometimes you have to learn to forgive yourself. Ive learned that no matter how bad your heart is broken, the world will not stop for your grief. Ive learned that background and circumstances might have influenced who you are, but we are responsible for who we become. Ive learned that you cant make someone love you, all you can do is be someone who can be loved.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Other

Nationality: Iceland

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

bullock202132

39, female, single

Winburne, United States

Looking for my hero

I am a 32 old and and I am trying to find my hero a sweet caring guy that like me for I am like to hang out and doing stuff like to show how much he like me like saying morning or seening how my day is going or might say night I might be shy at first but would warm up to you I like to go to the movies shopping hang with friends going for walks

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Protective

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect loganDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect kianaDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect brian