personality... optimistic

Dating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect cammieDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect johnDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect jessica66
Go Dating Now lovethade

lovethade

38, female, single

East Hills, Australia

I am seeking for a long term relationship with the man who want it

I am a caring hard worker who is looking for a best lover in the world and soul mate,looking for someone who will like me as a person and not judge me. i would like someone who like the out doors and having fun with friends and family. some one who will put there family first not other people.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Optimistic

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

santhi

54, male, widowed

Abercorn, Canada

Searching for my Soul Mate

Hello friend, am simple and honest person, i work hard daily to make life a better place, i love to cook and i love fishing and see new place new places and stay by the beach for a new rising and dawning of the sun, i love to travel and learn more of new cultures and life style, i humble myself so that other can respect me because am funny type of person.........hope life with me is a better and wonderful person

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Optimistic

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect anitanDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect collinDating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect craigDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect howardDating Prospect daveDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect pool050