personality... modest

Dating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect johnDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect cammieDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect serahDating Prospect howardDating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect phill02
Default Male Profile

inspireme4eva

56, male, widowed

Hampton, United States

Inspire me always

Well I find it hard to describe myself but I guess I am quite simple. I admire the simplicity of life although it is nice to have comfort. I believe life is much more intriguing when we find the right focus and understanding. I am single due to the tragic loss of my wife and daughter in a plane crash five years ago. It was a devastating period for me but fortunately with a little support I pulled through the whole ordeal. Ever since, I have been focused on my work and the simple things of life. I spent a lot of time on my work and I have realized that life is much more meaningful. I live alone with my dog. His name is Sean, lol. I have dated a bit but never really opened up for a serious relationship. However, at this point, I feel confident that I can open up for the right woman. I have no regrets from the past because life is full of surprises and so is love. I believe anything is possible and I hope to meet a woman that can inspire me. A woman who embraces life with open arms and appreciates the simple things. I will shower her with my endless love and cherish her as every minute passes. A simple intriguing woman with a loving and peaceful heart ready to embark on life's journey with hopes of joy. It is hard to put out a list of features because life and love are both mysteries. I believe it will occur in it's own form. Everything happens for a reason.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Modest

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect kianaDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect michealDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect anitanDating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect zue223Dating Prospect jcarlosfons29