personality... individualistic

Dating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect johnDating Prospect brianDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect micheal
Default Female Profile

amanda1977

45, female, divorced

Glendowie, Norway

I am faithful, loving, caring and VERY romantic.

I am looking for a man that is fit,mature, happy and active. Looking for an active man with a pretty nice smile who know the meaning of love. I need a man who is sweet, who will be my best friend and lover. Who is loving, caring and VERY romantic.Someone who still has passion in their heart, and love in their future.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Norway

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect brendacutiennDating Prospect anitanDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect lreichDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect daveDating Prospect howardDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect collinDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect heartohim