personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect loganDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect howardDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect cammieDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect lreichDating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect daveDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect jannety
Default Female Profile

ambernfnf1985

35, female, single

Duluth, United States

At work....

I like to make other people happy; there is nothing more fulfilling than bringing laughter or a smile to someones face. I have been told that I have a great sense of humor, but you will have to judge that for yourself. I would describe myself as being rather quiet almost shy when meeting new people, but open up rather quickly once I get to know.I am a great listener, I am soft, beautiful and gentle Woman, I believe in God and in the soul. I like watching movies, going out for dinner, walk, hold hands, read books about God, Do constructive tasks around the house..I am looking to build a relationship, which is based on trust, integrity, honesty and lots of romance.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

donald

65, male, single

Endicott, United States

Lookimg for long term relationship

I like genuine people,a bunch of laugh s,warm, caring,hones t, good listening, God Fearing,and a positive person,I've got a great sense of humor,I am more conservative politically than liberal.I work hard,and know how to have fun. I am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling` with my friend/family ,Ilike going to the movies,or watching movies in my room ,Ilike swimming , fishing,listening to music and dance to any kind of music,traveling,going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 6'3" (191 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect tomDating Prospect michealDating Prospect serahDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect brendacutiennDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect relindaDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect angela200