personality... gracious

Dating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect felicaDating Prospect brendacutiennDating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect tomDating Prospect collinDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect lreichDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect brittyDating Prospect kianaDating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect tammy
Go Dating Now mary0009

mary0009

41, female, single

Annapolis, United States

Where's my King

I am not a materialistic person who loves labels and if your photo is of you stood next to a flashy car then you're not for me. I try to put others needs before my own and if that means giving them my last penny I would. We came into this life with nothing and we leave with nothing everything in between is a gift !! I will always be honest with you even when I know its not what you want to hear, but I will be your best friend and will stand by your side through rough and smooth times I am very caring and tactile and love life, I love to cycle (weather permitting) I enjoy walking and browsing car boots & antique fairs.Love reading and films and also enjoy my holidays at home or abroad. I love most genres in music because music makes the world go round............. It would be good to find someone whose world does not revolve around football (2 tv's would be needed) or constant trips to the pub !!! My main interest is 'The Spooky Stuff ' (Spiritualism) I love to chill doing meditation and do so once a week. There's so much more to the subject than people generally think !! I still enjoy the thrill of learning something new and would love to be with some one in a partnership where we would compliment each other and also learn from each other too !!! A little about me .......... Love conversation - Hate txt speak especially the word 'Lol' Love eating - Cooking for one is not a pleasure !! Love spiritualism - Hate religious fanaticism Love walking & cycling - Hate public transport Love animals- Hate cruelty to them, Love nature - Hate snow on the roads Love car booting - Hate David****nson Love all music except jazz & rap - Hate cover versions Love Rod Stewart - Not a Paul McCartney fan !! Love family - Hate false people. Honesty costs nothing !! Love laughing - Hate unhappiness Just a snippet of Dot.......... Looking for someone taller than me and also a non smoker !!!!! Would be amazing to meet an honest, trustworthy, family orientated, person with humour, who

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Sales

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

supportingtrueblue

49, female, divorced

Arcadia, United States

Never dated a police officer...am very curious

Well, I've never been on a dating website that is catered to only uniformed personal so here it goes... I am in general a quiet person until I get to know you. I'm more a stand back, look and listen type of a person. If I'm able to feel comfortable around you then will see the real me. I love to go for walks... I literally could walk everywhere and if I lived in a warmer state I probably would. I love to travel and when I do I like to travel for the architecture and the history of the destination... Will add and finish later...

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Gracious

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect zue223Dating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect loganDating Prospect johnDating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect cammieDating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect malabby