personality... energetic

Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect brittyDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect michealDating Prospect serahDating Prospect lreichDating Prospect anitanDating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect felicaDating Prospect loganDating Prospect howard
Default Male Profile

mauriceanderson

58, male, divorced

Aur Kuning, Indonesia

I would love to meet with my soulmate.

I am a 52 year old man and divorced but have one daughter.Am down to earth with good sense of humor.I love gardening and doing some landscaping at my leisure time and travelling for vacation is one thing i dont miss on yearly basis because i love learning about other peoples culture and ways of life.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Indonesia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Stay at Home Parent

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect selinaDating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect paulsengaryh