personality... decisive

Dating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect anitanDating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect collinDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect zue223Dating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect kianaDating Prospect monica1974
Default Female Profile

graceaka

30, female, single

Aoubellil, Algeria

I am new in this site. I am loving and caring. Iam looking for friendship and let's see how far we go on. U can ask anything and I will answer .

I am new in this site. I am loving and caring. Iam looking for friendship and let's see how far we go on. U can ask anything and I will answer .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Algeria

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Finance

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

chrispag310

32, male, single

Brooksville, United States

What's up ladies, my name is Chris Paganelli.

I'm just an honest man, looking for some women to talk to, I'm currently lock up, you can write me at Christopher D Paganelli #AT0827 SCC-30-04 5150 O'Brynes Ferry Road, Jamestown, CA 95327. I'm a mix hatian & Italian, 6'0 ft Tall From Torrance, California

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Decisive

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Nanny

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect selinaDating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect johnDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect daveDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect maryford1