personality... balanced

Dating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect michealDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect glowforme66Dating Prospect jessica66Dating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect williamlover
Default Female Profile

inallsimplicity

38, female, single

Burrell Creek, Australia

balanced, honest and real

I live on a small family farm and working towards being self sufficient, I'm a good cook, especially when it's from my garden. I'm interested in permaculture, markets, arts and crafts, fishing, camping, being on or in the water, cafes, weekends away, just a decent, loving girl looking for a kind and respectful guy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect loganDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect cammieDating Prospect chrisb