personality... athletic

Dating Prospect tomDating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect cammieDating Prospect loganDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect jannety
Default Male Profile

onelove1

71, male, widowed

Bible Grove, United States

I am ready for true love.

I'm a very nice guy, I'm kind,thoughtful,considerate, easy going, enjoy helping others be happy, never get angry, I take everything in stride and easy going ,hard to anger, kind, honest, giving and polite, LOYAL.and always give thanks i am Someone you can count on!!. I enjoy showing my affection for my woman . Flowers for no reason just for the smile from her )Opening doors, holding a chair, helping with her coat go to the market with her,warm her bath towel in the dryer for her,spread rose petals all over the bedroom.Shower together by candlelight,wake prepare the morning coffee for her before getting out of bed,Fix a hot cup of Raspberry Chocolate, cuddle in a warm afghan and watch an affair,tell her much i honestly feel for her,it works every time, to Remember. give her morning kissing ,and more other things to spoil her.watch the sunset together, surprise her everyday,like bringing home one small, unexpected gift each week,Surprise her with a crystal vase full of flowers,put a new piece of jewelry in her jewelry box and wait for her to notice it, Yes I have a job,i am self employed contractor, .What I do not have, is a special woman to enjoy life with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Athletic

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect katie25Dating Prospect margaretDating Prospect craigDating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect michealDating Prospect serahDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect jessica66Dating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect brittyDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect collinDating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect paulsengaryh