ethnicity... white caucasian

Dating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect ditto2dittoDating Prospect wendixxDating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect howardDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect jamesDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect isabellajaDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect chrisbDating Prospect flowergirl34483Dating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect rickwillson
Default Female Profile

inallsimplicity

38, female, single

Burrell Creek, Australia

balanced, honest and real

I live on a small family farm and working towards being self sufficient, I'm a good cook, especially when it's from my garden. I'm interested in permaculture, markets, arts and crafts, fishing, camping, being on or in the water, cafes, weekends away, just a decent, loving girl looking for a kind and respectful guy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paulsengaryhDating Prospect felicaDating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect leon0007Dating Prospect bred10920Dating Prospect paotne3Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect farmer303Dating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect collinDating Prospect elizabethDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect nancy456Dating Prospect kianaDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect tremaine