ethnicity... mediterranean

Dating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect maryford1Dating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect tammyDating Prospect cammieDating Prospect tomDating Prospect laysonmaryDating Prospect loganDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect moore09088Dating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect johndeereDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect monica1973Dating Prospect kiana
Default Female Profile

farmgirl82

39, female, single

Greenville, United States

searching for the real man of my dream

i am a simple mother of one sweet child,very honest and sincere,i am independent and i really love my job as a nurse....gets me closer to people i love traveling and i have made a little with it too...i like cooking,going to the beach in summer,being in the gathering of my friends and family i am straight and very optimistic in everything,so a man who will have me must be bold....i love flowers..i want to be a great mum and a loving wife.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Humble

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

erichoco

31, male, single

Winchester, United States

seeking for my soul mate

I was raised with values,strong parental values and respect for everyone. I'm a down to earth, easygoing, sensitive yet strong man. I am adventurous, articulate, athletic and very affectionate - intellectually curious about people, places and ideas. I have many diversified interests. My positive personality come through when you meet me. I wish to travel to various part of the world so i learn to live with various cultures.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Wise

Height: 6'9 (206 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mediterranean

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect mayfredoseiDating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect hillaryDating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect howardDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect brianDating Prospect craigDating Prospect serahDating Prospect zue223Dating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect icares12