body art... none

Dating Prospect selinaDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect zue223Dating Prospect marry121Dating Prospect brianDating Prospect cammieDating Prospect herbert10thDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect harley989Dating Prospect angela200Dating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect lreichDating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect deyllaDating Prospect sean12Dating Prospect heartohimDating Prospect daveDating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect ladytech
Default Female Profile

inallsimplicity

38, female, single

Burrell Creek, Australia

balanced, honest and real

I live on a small family farm and working towards being self sufficient, I'm a good cook, especially when it's from my garden. I'm interested in permaculture, markets, arts and crafts, fishing, camping, being on or in the water, cafes, weekends away, just a decent, loving girl looking for a kind and respectful guy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sunnyfarmer6789Dating Prospect sannylimeDating Prospect brendacutiennDating Prospect captdaleDating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect loganDating Prospect phill02Dating Prospect craigDating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect arne3bDating Prospect jannetyDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect malabbyDating Prospect andyberttDating Prospect williamloverDating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect pool050