addictions... socially

Dating Prospect sunshineDating Prospect margaretDating Prospect relindaDating Prospect alexab46645Dating Prospect felicaDating Prospect dawelvinxDating Prospect icares12Dating Prospect barbara4realDating Prospect ladytechDating Prospect mina1zzDating Prospect selinaDating Prospect kpelilove22Dating Prospect smalltowncountrygirlDating Prospect claudiaDating Prospect collinDating Prospect mich002Dating Prospect emiliakunadDating Prospect gladysbae11Dating Prospect whitesmil25Dating Prospect isabellaja
Default Female Profile

inallsimplicity

38, female, single

Burrell Creek, Australia

balanced, honest and real

I live on a small family farm and working towards being self sufficient, I'm a good cook, especially when it's from my garden. I'm interested in permaculture, markets, arts and crafts, fishing, camping, being on or in the water, cafes, weekends away, just a decent, loving girl looking for a kind and respectful guy.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michealDating Prospect tomDating Prospect sammiephilpottDating Prospect jcarlosfons29Dating Prospect suejwhiteDating Prospect lynn764Dating Prospect terry9090Dating Prospect anitanDating Prospect cocreddy94Dating Prospect loganDating Prospect monica1974Dating Prospect daveDating Prospect pool050Dating Prospect farmersonlyDating Prospect superpaullionheartDating Prospect serahDating Prospect kianaDating Prospect tammyDating Prospect tremaineDating Prospect jannety